13348 - PALAMUEXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 40 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PALAMUEXP - 13348 runs from PNBE (PATNA JN) to BRKA (BARKA KANA). PALAMUEXP runs Daily. PALAMUEXP train departs from PATNA JN at 19:30 hrs and arrives at BARKA KANA at 08:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNBEPATNA JN--19:30--01011
PPNPUNPUN19:4619:482 mins14111
TEATAREGNA20:0320:052 mins30211
JHDJEHANABAD20:2120:232 mins45111
MDEMAKHDUMPUR GAYA20:3820:402 mins6211
BELABELA20:5520:572 mins7311
GAYAGAYA JN21:5022:0010 mins92411
GRRUGURARU22:1722:192 mins11411
RFJRAFIGANJ22:3122:332 mins13011
JHNJAKHIM22:4322:452 mins14111
AUBRANUGRAHA N ROAD23:0023:022 mins16111
SEBSON NAGAR23:1223:142 mins17211
DOSDEHRI ON SONE00:2500:5025 mins177512
ANHANKORAH AKORHA01:0601:082 mins19912
NBGNABENAGAR ROAD01:2001:222 mins21312
JPLJAPLA01:3601:382 mins22912
HDNHAIDARNAGAR01:4601:482 mins23612
MDJMUHAMMADGANJ02:0102:032 mins24812
URDUNTARE ROAD02:1502:172 mins26012
GHDGARWA ROAD03:1503:2510 mins27612
DTODALTONGANJ04:0104:065 mins309212
KCKIKECKHI04:1604:182 mins32412
BRWDBARWADIH JN04:3104:365 mins33612
CPDRCHHIPADOHAR04:4304:452 mins34612
LTHRLATEHAR05:1805:202 mins37712
TORITORI05:4805:535 mins410112
MGMEMCCLUSKIEGANJ06:0906:112 mins43212
KLREKHALARI06:1806:202 mins43812
RAYRAY06:2606:282 mins44512
PTRUPATRATU07:2507:305 mins47412
BHKDBHURKUNDA07:5607:571 min482112
BRKABARKA KANA08:10----494212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye