13347 - PALAMU EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 35 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PALAMU EXPRESS - 13347 runs from BRKA (BARKA KANA) to PNBE (PATNA JN). PALAMU EXPRESS runs Daily. PALAMU EXPRESS train departs from BARKA KANA at 18:10 hrs and arrives at PATNA JN at 07:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BRKABARKA KANA--18:10--0-11
BHKDBHURKUNDA18:2118:232 mins12-11
PTRUPATRATU18:3318:352 mins20-11
RAYRAY19:0319:052 mins49-11
KLREKHALARI19:1519:172 mins56-11
MGMEMCCLUSKIEGANJ19:2619:282 mins63-11
TORITORI19:4819:502 mins85-11
LTHRLATEHAR20:1820:202 mins117-11
CPDRCHHIPADOHAR20:4620:482 mins148-11
BRWDBARWADIH JN21:0021:055 mins158-11
KCKIKECKHI21:1821:202 mins170-11
DTODALTONGANJ22:2022:222 mins185-11
LBTLALGARH BIHAR HALT22:4122:432 mins207-11
GHDGARWA ROAD23:0523:3530 mins218-11
URDUNTARE ROAD23:4823:491 min235-11
MDJMUHAMMADGANJ00:0000:011 min246-12
HDNHAIDARNAGAR00:1300:141 min258-12
JPLJAPLA00:2200:231 min265-12
NBGNABENAGAR ROAD00:3600:371 min281-12
ANHANKORAH AKORHA00:4900:501 min295-12
SEBSON NAGAR01:1101:132 mins311-12
DOSDEHRI ON SONE01:2501:5025 mins317-12
AUBRANUGRAHA N ROAD02:0202:042 mins334-12
JHNJAKHIM02:2002:211 min353-12
RFJRAFIGANJ02:3202:331 min365-12
GRRUGURARU02:4602:471 min381-12
GAYAGAYA JN05:1505:205 mins402-12
BELABELA05:3805:402 mins422-12
MDEMAKHDUMPUR GAYA05:5105:532 mins433-12
JHDJEHANABAD06:1106:165 mins449-12
TEATAREGNA06:3006:322 mins464-12
PPNPUNPUN06:5306:552 mins481-12
PNBEPATNA JN07:45----494-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye