13331 - DHN PNBE INTERCITY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 20 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DHN PNBE INTERCITY - 13331 runs from DHN (DHANBAD JN) to PNBE (PATNA JN). DHN PNBE INTERCITY runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . DHN PNBE INTERCITY train departs from DHANBAD JN at 08:10 hrs and arrives at PATNA JN at 18:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DHNDHANBAD JN--08:10--0411
BRRBARAKAR08:5408:562 mins4211
CRJCHITTARANJAN09:4109:432 mins66311
JMTJAMTARA09:5810:002 mins81111
VDSVIDYASAGAR10:1610:182 mins99111
MDPMADHUPUR JN10:3910:445 mins123211
JSMEJASIDIH JN11:2711:325 mins152211
JAJJHAJHA12:3012:4010 mins196311
GHRGIDHAUR12:4912:512 mins207111
JMUJAMUI13:0513:072 mins222111
MNPMANANPUR13:2013:222 mins23611
KIULKIUL JN13:3813:402 mins25011
LKRLUCKEESARAI JN13:4513:472 mins251211
BRYABARHIYA14:0414:062 mins26611
HTZHATHIDAH JN14:1414:162 mins277211
MKAMOKAMEH JN14:4214:442 mins284311
BARHBARH15:0015:022 mins309311
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN15:1715:192 mins327211
KOOKHUSROPUR15:2915:312 mins34211
RJPBRAJENDRANAGAR T16:5716:592 mins370311
PNBEPATNA JN18:30----373911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye