13320 - RNC-BDME EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 50 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RNC-BDME EXPRESS - 13320 runs from RNC (RANCHI) to DGHR (DEOGHAR). RNC-BDME EXPRESS runs on Sun Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . RNC-BDME EXPRESS train departs from RANCHI at 13:25 hrs and arrives at DEOGHAR at 22:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MURIMURI14:3314:352 mins6211
JAAJHALIDA14:5414:551 min7511
KSXKOTSHILA15:1415:151 min8611
PNWPUNDHAG15:2515:272 mins9811
BKSCBOKARO STL CITY15:4315:5310 mins11511
CRPCHANDRAPURA16:2016:222 mins13011
TELOTELO16:3416:351 min13811
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO17:1217:3220 mins14711
DHNDHANBAD JN18:0518:105 mins17611
KMMEKUMARDUBI18:5018:522 mins21511
CRJCHITTARANJAN19:2819:302 mins23811
JMTJAMTARA19:4319:441 min25211
VDSVIDYASAGAR20:0220:031 min27011
MDPMADHUPUR JN20:2420:262 mins29411
MUWMATHURAPUR20:3620:371 min30611
SNQSANKARPUR20:4620:471 min31511
KBQKUMRABAD ROHINI20:5120:521 min31811
JSMEJASIDIH JN21:0521:2520 mins32311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye