13319 - BDME-RNC EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 5 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BDME-RNC EXPRESS - 13319 runs from DGHR (DEOGHAR) to RNC (RANCHI). BDME-RNC EXPRESS runs on Sun Mon Thurs Fri Sat undefined . BDME-RNC EXPRESS train departs from DEOGHAR at 04:45 hrs and arrives at RANCHI at 12:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JSMEJASIDIH JN04:5505:2025 mins611
KBQKUMRABAD ROHINI05:2605:271 min1211
SNQSANKARPUR05:3205:331 min1511
MUWMATHURAPUR05:4105:421 min2411
MDPMADHUPUR JN05:5305:552 mins3511
VDSVIDYASAGAR06:1406:151 min5911
JMTJAMTARA06:3206:331 min7711
CRJCHITTARANJAN06:5506:572 mins9211
KMMEKUMARDUBI07:4507:461 min11411
DHNDHANBAD JN08:3708:425 mins15311
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO09:1009:3020 mins18211
TELOTELO09:4209:442 mins19111
CRPCHANDRAPURA09:5209:542 mins19911
BKSCBOKARO STL CITY10:2510:305 mins21411
PNWPUNDHAG10:4310:452 mins23111
KSXKOTSHILA11:0011:022 mins24311
JAAJHALIDA11:1211:131 min25411
MURIMURI11:3311:352 mins26711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye