13306 - GAYA-DHN INTERCITY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 5 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GAYA-DHN INTERCITY EXP - 13306 runs from GAYA (GAYA JN) to DHN (DHANBAD JN). GAYA-DHN INTERCITY EXP runs Daily. GAYA-DHN INTERCITY EXP train departs from GAYA JN at 17:40 hrs and arrives at DHANBAD JN at 21:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GAYAGAYA JN--17:40--011
TKNTANKUPPA18:0318:052 mins2011
PRPPAHARPUR18:1618:182 mins3211
GAPGURPA18:2818:302 mins4411
GJDGUJHANDI18:5418:562 mins6611
KQRKODERMA19:0519:072 mins7611
HREHIRODIH19:1619:182 mins8511
SMNDSARMATANR19:2619:282 mins9311
PSBPARSABAD19:3719:392 mins10211
CBHCHAUBE19:5019:511 min11411
HZDHAZARIBAGH RD20:0020:022 mins12411
CCKCHICHAKI20:1120:132 mins13411
PNMEPARASNATH20:2820:302 mins15211
NMGNIMIAGHAT20:3720:392 mins15911
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO21:0021:022 mins17011
TETTETULMARI21:1821:202 mins19011
DHNDHANBAD JN21:45----19911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye