13287 - SOUTH BIHAR EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
24 hrs 20 minsvia 50 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SOUTH BIHAR EXPRESS - 13287 runs from DURG (DURG) to RJPB (RAJENDRANAGAR T). SOUTH BIHAR EXPRESS runs Daily. SOUTH BIHAR EXPRESS train departs from DURG at 07:25 hrs and arrives at RAJENDRANAGAR T at 07:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BPHBBHILAI PWR HS07:3407:362 mins1011
RRAIPUR JN08:1008:2010 mins37511
TLDTILDA08:5308:552 mins75211
BYTBHATAPARA09:1509:172 mins101211
BSPBILASPUR JN10:1010:2515 mins147111
AKTIBH NIA10:5510:572 mins17411
CPHIBH BUA11:1911:212 mins200211
SKTSAKTI11:4211:442 mins23111
KHSKHARSIA11:5611:582 mins24611
RIGRAIGARH12:3112:365 mins280111
BRJNBRAJRAJNAGAR13:2313:252 mins34011
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN14:0014:055 mins35311
BMBBAMRA14:3414:351 min39011
GPRAJ GANGPUR15:0315:041 min42411
ROUROURKELA15:3215:4715 mins454211
BNDMBONDAMUNDA15:5815:591 min462211
MOUMANOHARPUR16:2616:271 min494311
GOLGOILKERA16:5616:571 min522111
SWRSONUA17:1117:121 min535111
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR17:3417:362 mins555211
RKSNRAJKHARSAWAN JN17:5317:541 min576211
SINISINI JN18:1218:131 min591111
TATATATANAGAR JN18:5519:3540 mins618211
ADTPADITYAPUR19:4719:481 min622111
KNDKANDRA20:1620:171 min64011
CNICHANDIL JN20:4520:472 mins654211
BBMBARABHUM21:0321:052 mins67611
PRRPURULIA JN21:3521:405 mins708311
ANRANARA22:0422:062 mins73411
JOCJOYCHANDI PAHAR22:3822:402 mins74711
BURNBURNPUR23:1623:182 mins77911
ASNASANSOL JN00:1300:3320 mins784512
CRJCHITTARANJAN00:5600:582 mins809312
JMTJAMTARA01:1201:142 mins823112
MDPMADHUPUR JN01:4401:473 mins865212
JSMEJASIDIH JN02:1102:143 mins89412
JAJJHAJHA03:0503:105 mins93812
JMUJAMUI03:2603:282 mins964112
KIULKIUL JN03:5003:555 mins99212
LKRLUCKEESARAI JN04:0004:022 mins993212
BRYABARHIYA04:2004:222 mins100912
HTZHATHIDAH JN04:3204:342 mins1019212
MKAMOKAMEH JN04:4404:462 mins1026112
BARHBARH05:0305:052 mins1052212
ATLATHMAL GOLA05:1305:152 mins1061112
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN05:2905:312 mins1070212
KOOKHUSROPUR05:4305:452 mins1085212
FUTFATUHA06:0606:082 mins109412
PNCPATNA SAHEB06:1906:212 mins1106212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye