13282 - RJPB-NTSK EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
31 hrs 45 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RJPB-NTSK EXPRESS - 13282 runs from RJPB (RAJENDRANAGAR T) to NTSK (NEW TINSUKIA). RJPB-NTSK EXPRESS runs on undefined . RJPB-NTSK EXPRESS train departs from RAJENDRANAGAR T at 15:00 hrs and arrives at NEW TINSUKIA at 22:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN15:3515:372 mins44111
MKAMOKAMEH JN16:0516:072 mins87111
BJUBARAUNI JN17:2517:305 mins108111
BGSBEGU SARAI17:4617:482 mins124211
KGGKHAGARIA JN.18:1718:192 mins164211
NNANAUGACHIA19:1619:182 mins231111
KIRKATIHAR JN20:4021:0525 mins288611
KNEKISHANGANJ22:1922:212 mins401111
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI00:1000:2010 mins4881A,112
APDJALIPUR DUAR JN04:2004:255 mins657112
KOJKOKRAJHAR05:3005:322 mins73812
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON06:4006:455 mins766212
GLPTGOAL PARA TOWN07:5507:572 mins84612
KYQKAMAKHYA09:5810:035 mins96812
GHYGUWAHATI10:2510:4015 mins974112
JIDJAGI ROAD11:4611:482 mins103112
CPKCHAPARMUKH JN12:2412:262 mins106512
HJIHOJAI13:0313:107 mins111012
LMGLUMDING JN15:0515:1510 mins115512
DPUDIPHU15:4615:482 mins118612
DMVDIMAPUR16:4016:5010 mins122412
FKGFURKATING JN18:3018:322 mins129312
MXNMARIANI JN19:1019:2010 mins133212
SLGRSIMALUGURI JN20:2320:252 mins138612
NAMNAMRUP21:3121:332 mins1452112
NHKNAHARKATIYA21:4421:462 mins146312
DJGDULIAJAN21:5621:582 mins147212
NTSKNEW TINSUKIA22:45----1488312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye