13281 - NTSK-RJPB EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
31 hrs 30 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NTSK-RJPB EXPRESS - 13281 runs from NTSK (NEW TINSUKIA) to RJPB (RAJENDRANAGAR T). NTSK-RJPB EXPRESS runs on Mon . NTSK-RJPB EXPRESS train departs from NEW TINSUKIA at 06:30 hrs and arrives at RAJENDRANAGAR T at 14:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DJGDULIAJAN06:4906:512 mins1711
NHKNAHARKATIYA07:0107:032 mins2511
NAMNAMRUP07:1407:162 mins37111
SLGRSIMALUGURI JN08:1708:192 mins10311
MXNMARIANI JN09:1009:2010 mins15711
FKGFURKATING JN10:0810:102 mins19511
DMVDIMAPUR11:2511:3510 mins26511
DPUDIPHU12:1112:132 mins30211
LMGLUMDING JN12:5513:0510 mins33411
HJIHOJAI13:4813:502 mins37911
CPKCHAPARMUKH JN14:5414:562 mins40011
JIDJAGI ROAD15:3415:362 mins45011
GHYGUWAHATI17:2517:4015 mins51511
KYQKAMAKHYA17:5518:005 mins52111
GLPTGOAL PARA TOWN19:5820:002 mins64311
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON20:5521:005 mins72311
KOJKOKRAJHAR21:2621:282 mins76111
APDJALIPUR DUAR JN22:2522:305 mins83211
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI03:2003:3010 mins1000312
KNEKISHANGANJ04:3004:355 mins1088212
KIRKATIHAR JN06:5507:2025 mins1201712
NNANAUGACHIA08:0808:102 mins1258212
KGGKHAGARIA JN.09:0509:072 mins1325112
BGSBEGU SARAI09:3609:382 mins1365112
BJUBARAUNI JN10:2010:255 mins1381112
MKAMOKAMEH JN11:4111:432 mins1401312
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN12:1612:182 mins1445212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye