13246 - RJPB-NJP CAPITAL EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 15 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RJPB-NJP CAPITAL EXPRESS - 13246 runs from RJPB (RAJENDRANAGAR T) to NJP (NEW JALPAIGURI). RJPB-NJP CAPITAL EXPRESS runs on Fri Sat undefined . RJPB-NJP CAPITAL EXPRESS train departs from RAJENDRANAGAR T at 23:00 hrs and arrives at NEW JALPAIGURI at 12:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNCPATNA SAHEB23:1323:152 mins8111
BKGBANKA GHAT23:2323:252 mins1411
FUTFATUHA23:3323:352 mins2011
KOOKHUSROPUR23:4423:462 mins2911
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN00:0100:032 mins4412
BARHBARH00:1500:172 mins6212
MKAMOKAMEH JN00:4400:462 mins87112
HTZUHATHIDAH JN. UPPER01:0101:032 mins96112
RJORAJENDRA PUL01:0801:102 mins98112
DKGSDINKAR GRAM SIMARIA01:5401:562 mins102112
GHXGARHARA02:0402:051 min105112
BJUBARAUNI JN02:3002:355 mins108112
BGSBEGU SARAI02:5302:585 mins124212
LKNLAKHMINIA03:1003:122 mins141212
KGGKHAGARIA JN.03:3803:435 mins164212
MNEMANSI JN03:5103:554 mins173212
MSKMAHES KHUNT04:0404:062 mins183212
NNRNARAYANPUR04:3304:352 mins207112
THBTHANA BIHPUR JN04:4504:472 mins215212
NNANAUGACHIA05:0505:072 mins231112
KTRHKATAREAH05:1905:212 mins242112
KUEKURSELA05:3105:332 mins248212
CRRKARAGOLA ROAD05:5305:552 mins265212
SMOSEMAPUR06:1306:152 mins276212
KIRKATIHAR JN07:0007:2525 mins288512
LAVLABHA07:5607:582 mins311112
KWEKHURIAL08:1808:202 mins32312
AZRAZAMNAGAR ROAD08:2808:302 mins331112
BOEBARSOI JN08:4508:472 mins344212
SUDSUDHANI08:5909:012 mins35612
TETATELTA09:1109:132 mins365112
DLKDALKOLHA09:2209:242 mins37312
KNEKISHANGANJ09:4709:525 mins401112
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI12:15----488112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye