13244 - BBU-GAYA-PNBE INTERCITTY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 15 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BBU-GAYA-PNBE INTERCITTY - 13244 runs from BBU (BHABUA ROAD) to PNBE (PATNA JN). BBU-GAYA-PNBE INTERCITTY runs Daily. BBU-GAYA-PNBE INTERCITTY train departs from BHABUA ROAD at 04:00 hrs and arrives at PATNA JN at 10:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BBUBHABUA ROAD--04:00--011
KTQKUDRA04:1704:181 min2211
SSMSASARAM04:3704:381 min4811
DOSDEHRI ON SONE04:5404:562 mins6511
SEBSON NAGAR05:0205:031 min7111
AUBRANUGRAHA N ROAD05:1305:141 min8211
PESPHESAR05:2305:241 min9111
BHKHBAGHOI KUSA05:3105:321 min9511
JHNJAKHIM05:3905:401 min10211
RFJRAFIGANJ05:5105:521 min11311
IMGEISMAILPUR06:0106:021 min12211
GRRUGURARU06:0906:101 min12911
PRYPARAIYA06:1806:191 min13511
KSTAKASTHA06:2506:261 min14211
GAYAGAYA JN07:3507:405 mins15111
BELABELA07:5808:002 mins17011
MDEMAKHDUMPUR GAYA08:1108:132 mins18111
THATEHTA08:1908:212 mins18511
JHDJEHANABAD08:3508:372 mins19811
NDUNADAUJ08:4408:462 mins20611
TEATAREGNA08:5508:572 mins21311
NDWNADWAN09:0409:062 mins21811
PFTPOTHAHI09:1309:152 mins22311
PPNPUNPUN09:2309:252 mins22911
PNBEPATNA JN10:15----24211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye