13243 - PNBE-GAYA -BBU INTERCITY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 10 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNBE-GAYA -BBU INTERCITY - 13243 runs from PNBE (PATNA JN) to BBU (BHABUA ROAD). PNBE-GAYA -BBU INTERCITY runs Daily. PNBE-GAYA -BBU INTERCITY train departs from PATNA JN at 17:45 hrs and arrives at BHABUA ROAD at 23:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNBEPATNA JN--17:45--011
PPNPUNPUN18:0018:022 mins1311
PFTPOTHAHI18:0918:112 mins1911
NDWNADWAN18:1718:192 mins2411
TEATAREGNA18:2618:282 mins3011
NDUNADAUJ18:3518:372 mins3611
JHDJEHANABAD18:5018:522 mins4511
THATEHTA19:0219:042 mins5711
MDEMAKHDUMPUR GAYA19:1119:132 mins6111
BELABELA19:2419:262 mins7211
GAYAGAYA JN20:2020:3010 mins9211
KSTAKASTHA20:4120:421 min10011
PRYPARAIYA20:5020:511 min10711
GRRUGURARU20:5820:591 min11311
IMGEISMAILPUR21:0721:081 min12011
RFJRAFIGANJ21:1721:181 min12911
JHNJAKHIM21:3021:311 min14011
PESPHESAR21:4221:431 min15111
AUBRANUGRAHA N ROAD21:5221:531 min16011
SEBSON NAGAR22:0322:041 min17111
DOSDEHRI ON SONE22:1422:162 mins17711
SSMSASARAM22:3022:311 min19511
KTQKUDRA22:5122:521 min22011
BBUBHABUA ROAD23:55----24211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye