13240 - KOTA PNBE EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 10 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KOTA PNBE EXPRESS - 13240 runs from KOTA (KOTA JN) to PNBE (PATNA JN). KOTA PNBE EXPRESS runs on Mon Tue Thurs undefined . KOTA PNBE EXPRESS train departs from KOTA JN at 18:10 hrs and arrives at PATNA JN at 21:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KOTAKOTA JN--18:10--0-11
IDGINDARGARH19:0519:072 mins72-11
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR19:4319:452 mins108-11
NNWNRYNPUR TATWAR20:2520:272 mins155-11
GGCGANGAPUR CITY20:4520:505 mins171-11
HANHINDAUN CITY21:3521:372 mins216-11
BXNBAYANA JN22:1022:122 mins249-11
BTEBHARATPUR JN22:5823:002 mins290-11
MTJMATHURA JN00:1500:4530 mins324-12
AGCAGRA CANTT02:1502:3520 mins377-12
RKMRAJA KI MANDI02:4702:492 mins381-12
TDLTUNDLA JN04:1004:155 mins406-12
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL07:0507:1510 mins627-12
LKOLUCKNOW08:4509:1025 mins700-12
NHHNIHALGARH11:5111:532 mins790-12
SLNSULTANPUR12:4512:505 mins840-12
BSBVARANASI JN15:4515:5510 mins984-12
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN16:5617:0610 mins1002-12
ZNAZAMANIA17:4717:492 mins1042-12
BWHBHADAURA18:0518:072 mins1063-12
BXRBUXAR18:2918:312 mins1092-12
ARAARA19:3019:322 mins1160-12
BTABIHTA19:5820:002 mins1182-12
DNRDANAPUR20:2320:252 mins1200-12
PNBEPATNA JN21:20----1209-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye