13239 - PNBE-KOTA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
25 hrs 25 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNBE-KOTA EXPRESS - 13239 runs from PNBE (PATNA JN) to KOTA (KOTA JN). PNBE-KOTA EXPRESS runs on Mon Thurs Fri Sat . PNBE-KOTA EXPRESS train departs from PATNA JN at 11:30 hrs and arrives at KOTA JN at 12:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNBEPATNA JN--11:30--0511
DNRDANAPUR11:4511:472 mins10311
BTABIHTA12:0012:022 mins2711
ARAARA12:2112:232 mins49211
BXRBUXAR13:1413:162 mins118211
BWHBHADAURA13:3513:372 mins14611
ZNAZAMANIA14:0014:022 mins167211
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN15:3215:4210 mins20811
BSBVARANASI JN16:2516:3510 mins226411
SLNSULTANPUR18:5519:005 mins369311
NHHNIHALGARH19:4119:432 mins420111
LKOLUCKNOW23:1523:4025 mins509611
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL01:2001:3010 mins583712
TDLTUNDLA JN04:1504:2510 mins811212
RKMRAJA KI MANDI05:1305:152 mins836412
AGCAGRA CANTT05:4006:0020 mins840312
MTJMATHURA JN07:2007:4525 mins893412
BTEBHARATPUR JN08:1308:152 mins927312
BXNBAYANA JN08:4308:452 mins969212
HANHINDAUN CITY09:1309:152 mins1002112
GGCGANGAPUR CITY09:5810:002 mins1046312
NNWNRYNPUR TATWAR10:1610:182 mins1063112
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR10:5811:002 mins1109212
IDGINDARGARH11:2611:282 mins1146212
KOTAKOTA JN12:55----1217412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye