13237 - PNBE- KOTA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
25 hrs 25 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNBE- KOTA EXP - 13237 runs from PNBE (PATNA JN) to KOTA (KOTA JN). PNBE- KOTA EXP runs on Sun Tue undefined . PNBE- KOTA EXP train departs from PATNA JN at 11:30 hrs and arrives at KOTA JN at 12:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNBEPATNA JN--11:30--0511
DNRDANAPUR11:4511:472 mins10311
BTABIHTA12:0012:022 mins2711
ARAARA12:2112:232 mins49211
DUREDUMRAON12:5612:582 mins10111
BXRBUXAR13:1413:162 mins118211
BWHBHADAURA13:3513:372 mins14611
ZNAZAMANIA14:0014:022 mins167211
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN15:3215:4210 mins20811
BSBVARANASI JN16:2516:3510 mins226911
JNUJAUNPUR JN17:3017:322 mins283111
SHGSHAHGANJ JN18:1618:182 mins317211
ABPAKBARPUR19:0419:062 mins360111
AYAYODHYA19:4919:512 mins414111
FDFAIZABAD JN20:1520:205 mins42211
LKOLUCKNOW23:1523:4025 mins549611
ONUNNAO JN00:4000:422 mins60512
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL01:2001:3010 mins623712
TDLTUNDLA JN04:1504:2510 mins852212
RKMRAJA KI MANDI05:1305:152 mins876412
AGCAGRA CANTT05:4006:0020 mins880412
MTJMATHURA JN07:2007:4525 mins934412
BTEBHARATPUR JN08:1308:152 mins967312
BXNBAYANA JN08:4308:452 mins1009212
HANHINDAUN CITY09:1309:152 mins1042112
GGCGANGAPUR CITY09:5510:005 mins1086212
NNWNRYNPUR TATWAR10:1610:182 mins1103112
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR10:5811:002 mins1150212
IDGINDARGARH11:2611:282 mins1186212
KOTAKOTA JN12:55----1258412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye