13236 - DNR - SBG INTERCITY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 30 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DNR - SBG INTERCITY EXP - 13236 runs from DNR (DANAPUR) to SBG (SAHIBGANJ JN). DNR - SBG INTERCITY EXP runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . DNR - SBG INTERCITY EXP train departs from DANAPUR at 04:50 hrs and arrives at SAHIBGANJ JN at 13:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNBEPATNA JN05:1005:155 mins101,211
RJPBRAJENDRANAGAR T05:2505:272 mins12411
PNCPATNA SAHEB05:3505:372 mins20111
FUTFATUHA05:5105:532 mins32211
KOOKHUSROPUR06:0806:102 mins40111
KWOKARAUTA06:1806:202 mins46111
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN06:3806:402 mins55111
ATLATHMAL GOLA06:4706:481 min64111
BARHBARH06:5506:572 mins73111
MKAMOKAMEH JN07:2807:302 mins99111
HTZHATHIDAH JN07:3707:392 mins106111
BRYABARHIYA07:4907:512 mins117111
DMRXDUMRI07:5707:581 min121111
LKRLUCKEESARAI JN08:2208:242 mins132111
KIULKIUL JN08:5208:575 mins133511
KJHKAJRA09:1509:161 min14911
AHAABHAIPUR09:2809:291 min15611
DRHDHARHARA09:4309:441 min16611
JMPJAMALPUR JN10:0010:055 mins1771,211
BUPBARIARPUR10:1710:181 min188211
SGGSULTANGANJ10:3910:401 min206111
AKNAKBARNAGAR10:5210:531 min216111
BGPBHAGALPUR11:1011:2010 mins230411
GGAGHOGA11:4211:431 min25111
EKCEKCHARI11:5211:531 min256111
CLGKAHALGAON12:0112:021 min261111
PPTPIRPAINTI12:2512:261 min28211
SBGSAHIBGANJ JN13:20----305111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye