13235 - SBG - DNR INTERCITY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 20 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SBG - DNR INTERCITY EXP - 13235 runs from SBG (SAHIBGANJ JN) to DNR (DANAPUR). SBG - DNR INTERCITY EXP runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . SBG - DNR INTERCITY EXP train departs from SAHIBGANJ JN at 14:25 hrs and arrives at DANAPUR at 23:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SBGSAHIBGANJ JN--14:25--0111
PPTPIRPAINTI14:4614:471 min2411
CLGKAHALGAON15:1015:111 min44111
EKCEKCHARI15:1915:201 min49111
GGAGHOGA15:2915:301 min5411
BGPBHAGALPUR16:0216:075 mins752,311
AKNAKBARNAGAR16:2116:221 min89211
SGGSULTANGANJ16:3416:351 min99211
BUPBARIARPUR16:5616:571 min117111
JMPJAMALPUR JN17:1217:175 mins1281,2,311
DRHDHARHARA17:3017:311 min139111
AHAABHAIPUR17:4417:451 min150111
KJHKAJRA17:5517:561 min15711
KIULKIUL JN18:5019:0515 mins1734,511
LKRLUCKEESARAI JN19:1019:122 mins174211
DMRXDUMRI19:2419:262 mins18511
BRYABARHIYA19:3119:332 mins189211
HTZHATHIDAH JN19:4319:452 mins200211
MKAMOKAMEH JN20:0020:022 mins207311
BARHBARH20:1920:212 mins232211
ATLATHMAL GOLA20:2920:312 mins242211
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN20:5120:532 mins250211
KWOKARAUTA20:5921:012 mins25911
KOOKHUSROPUR21:0821:102 mins26511
FUTFATUHA21:1921:212 mins274311
PNCPATNA SAHEB21:5321:552 mins286211
RJPBRAJENDRANAGAR T22:1522:172 mins293311
PNBEPATNA JN23:1523:205 mins2964,511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye