13233 - RGD - DNR INTERCITY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 30 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RGD - DNR INTERCITY EXP - 13233 runs from RGD (RAJGIR) to DNR (DANAPUR). RGD - DNR INTERCITY EXP runs Daily. RGD - DNR INTERCITY EXP train departs from RAJGIR at 16:30 hrs and arrives at DANAPUR at 21:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NLDNALANDA16:4116:432 mins12111
POEPAWAPURI ROAD16:5316:552 mins18111
BEHSBIHAR SHARIF17:0817:102 mins24211
WENAWENA17:2217:231 min38111
HRTHARNAUT17:3017:322 mins43111
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN18:0018:022 mins53411
KWOKARAUTA18:1018:122 mins6311
KOOKHUSROPUR18:2218:242 mins6811
FUTFATUHA18:4218:442 mins77311
PNCPATNA SAHEB19:0119:032 mins89211
GZHGULZARBAGH19:0919:112 mins92311
RJPBRAJENDRANAGAR T19:2019:222 mins97311
PNBEPATNA JN19:4019:455 mins994,511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye