13226 - RJPB-JYG INTERCITY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 0 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RJPB-JYG INTERCITY - 13226 runs from RJPB (RAJENDRANAGAR T) to JYG (JAYNAGAR). RJPB-JYG INTERCITY runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . RJPB-JYG INTERCITY train departs from RAJENDRANAGAR T at 07:15 hrs and arrives at JAYNAGAR at 15:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNCPATNA SAHEB07:2607:282 mins8111
FUTFATUHA07:3907:412 mins20211
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN08:0008:022 mins44111
BARHBARH08:1308:152 mins62111
MKAMOKAMEH JN08:4508:472 mins87111
BJUBARAUNI JN10:1510:3520 mins108711
BCABACHWARA JN10:5410:562 mins125311
DSSDALSINGH SARAI11:0811:102 mins136111
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN11:5011:555 mins159411
RBZRAMBHADDARPUR12:1012:122 mins176111
HYTHAIAGHAT12:2112:232 mins181111
LSILAHERIA SARAI12:3612:382 mins192111
DBGDARBHANGA JN13:0013:1010 mins197411
SKISAKRI JN13:3113:332 mins21611
PDWPANDAUL13:4013:422 mins22411
MBIMADHUBANI13:5513:583 mins23311
RJARAJANAGAR14:1514:172 mins24311
KJIKHAJAULI14:3014:322 mins25211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye