13187 - SDAH-RPH EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 55 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH-RPH EXP - 13187 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to RPH (RAMPUR HAT). SDAH-RPH EXP runs Daily. SDAH-RPH EXP train departs from SEALDAH at 07:20 hrs and arrives at RAMPUR HAT at 12:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NHNAIHATI JN08:0408:062 mins41211
BDCBANDEL JN08:3808:402 mins50111
BWNBARDDHAMAN09:3609:382 mins118211
GKHGUSKARA10:1210:131 min150211
BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN10:3110:332 mins169111
PNEPRANTIK10:4310:441 min173111
SNTSAINTHIA11:0911:101 min202311
TPFTARAPITH ROAD11:4111:421 min223111
RPHRAMPUR HAT12:15----229311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye