13182 - SHTT KOAA KAZIRANGA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
24 hrs 20 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SHTT KOAA KAZIRANGA EXP - 13182 runs from SHTT (SILGHAT TOWN) to KOAA (KOLKATA). SHTT KOAA KAZIRANGA EXP runs on Tue . SHTT KOAA KAZIRANGA EXP train departs from SILGHAT TOWN at 12:30 hrs and arrives at KOLKATA at 12:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JKBJAKHALABANDHA12:4512:472 mins911
AONIAMONI13:1313:152 mins2911
NGANNAGAON ASSAM13:5513:572 mins5511
SCESENCHOA JN14:1014:122 mins6211
CPKCHAPARMUKH JN14:5014:522 mins8211
JIDJAGI ROAD15:2515:272 mins11611
GHYGUWAHATI17:2517:4520 mins17311
KYQKAMAKHYA17:5517:572 mins17911
GLPTGOAL PARA TOWN19:5820:002 mins30111
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON20:5520:572 mins38111
FKMFAKIRAGRAM JN21:3221:342 mins41911
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR22:2422:262 mins48811
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR22:4322:452 mins50611
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI01:1501:2510 mins63212
MLDTMALDA TOWN06:1506:2510 mins86512
RPHRAMPUR HAT08:3308:352 mins98612
BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN09:2809:302 mins104712
BWNBARDDHAMAN10:2810:302 mins109812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye