13181 - KOAA SHTT KAZIRANGA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
24 hrs 35 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KOAA SHTT KAZIRANGA EXP - 13181 runs from KOAA (KOLKATA) to SHTT (SILGHAT TOWN). KOAA SHTT KAZIRANGA EXP runs on Mon . KOAA SHTT KAZIRANGA EXP train departs from KOLKATA at 09:05 hrs and arrives at SILGHAT TOWN at 09:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BWNBARDDHAMAN10:3910:412 mins10111
BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN11:2611:282 mins15311
RPHRAMPUR HAT12:2812:302 mins21311
MLDTMALDA TOWN15:0515:1510 mins33511
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI19:1519:2510 mins56711
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR22:1022:155 mins69311
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR22:3522:372 mins71211
FKMFAKIRAGRAM JN23:3323:352 mins78011
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON01:0001:055 mins82212
GLPTGOAL PARA TOWN01:5501:572 mins87312
KYQKAMAKHYA04:2504:272 mins99712
GHYGUWAHATI04:4505:0520 mins100412
JIDJAGI ROAD06:1206:142 mins106112
CPKCHAPARMUKH JN06:4606:482 mins109512
SCESENCHOA JN07:2007:222 mins111512
NGANNAGAON ASSAM07:4407:462 mins112112
AONIAMONI08:2008:222 mins114812
JKBJAKHALABANDHA08:4508:472 mins116312
SHTTSILGHAT TOWN09:40----117112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye