13176 - KUNCHAN JUNGHA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 40 minsvia 37 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KUNCHAN JUNGHA EXPRESS - 13176 runs from SCL (SILCHAR) to SDAH (SEALDAH). KUNCHAN JUNGHA EXPRESS runs on Mon Thurs Sat . KUNCHAN JUNGHA EXPRESS train departs from SILCHAR at 10:45 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 19:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BPBBADARPUR JN11:3512:0025 mins3011
NHLGNEW HAFLONG14:5015:0010 mins10111
LMGLUMDING JN17:4518:1530 mins19911
GHYGUWAHATI22:4322:5310 mins38011
KYQKAMAKHYA23:1023:155 mins38711
RNYRANGIYA JN00:0300:085 mins42812
NLVNALBARI00:2300:252 mins44412
BPRDBARPETA ROAD01:0001:055 mins49312
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON02:1502:2510 mins53712
BSGNBASUGAON02:3902:412 mins55212
KOJKOKRAJHAR02:5602:582 mins56812
FKMFAKIRAGRAM JN03:0803:102 mins57812
GOGHGOSSAIGAON HAT03:2703:292 mins60112
KAMGKAMAKHYAGURI03:4803:502 mins62612
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR04:1004:155 mins64712
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR04:4504:505 mins66512
FLKFALAKATA05:2205:242 mins70312
DQGDHUPGURI05:4405:462 mins72612
JPEJALPAIGURI ROAD06:3006:322 mins75812
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI07:3507:5015 mins79112
AUBALUABARI ROAD08:3408:362 mins84812
KNEKISHANGANJ09:0009:022 mins87912
DLKDALKOLHA09:2509:272 mins90712
BOEBARSOI JN09:5509:572 mins93612
AZRAZAMNAGAR ROAD10:1210:142 mins94912
SMSAMSI11:0611:082 mins98912
MLDTMALDA TOWN12:1512:3520 mins102412
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN13:1513:172 mins105812
PKRPAKAUR13:5713:581 min109112
MRRMURARAI14:1914:201 min111412
RPHRAMPUR HAT15:0215:042 mins114512
SNTSAINTHIA15:3715:381 min117312
AMPAHAMADPUR JN15:5015:511 min118712
BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN16:1116:165 mins120612
BWNBARDDHAMAN17:1817:235 mins125712
DAKEDAKHINESWAR18:5118:532 mins134912

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye