13175 - KUNCHAN JUNGHA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 40 minsvia 37 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KUNCHAN JUNGHA EXPRESS - 13175 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to SCL (SILCHAR). KUNCHAN JUNGHA EXPRESS runs on Mon Thurs undefined . KUNCHAN JUNGHA EXPRESS train departs from SEALDAH at 06:35 hrs and arrives at SILCHAR at 16:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DAKEDAKHINESWAR06:5006:511 min1611
BWNBARDDHAMAN08:1508:238 mins10811
BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN09:1309:185 mins16011
AMPAHAMADPUR JN09:3609:371 min17911
SNTSAINTHIA09:5109:532 mins19211
RPHRAMPUR HAT10:2810:302 mins22011
MRRMURARAI10:5310:541 min25111
PKRPAKAUR11:1511:161 min27511
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN12:4312:452 mins30711
MLDTMALDA TOWN13:3513:5520 mins34211
SMSAMSI14:2414:262 mins37611
AZRAZAMNAGAR ROAD15:0515:072 mins41711
BOEBARSOI JN15:2015:222 mins43011
DLKDALKOLHA16:0616:082 mins45911
KNEKISHANGANJ16:3716:392 mins48711
AUBALUABARI ROAD17:0617:082 mins51811
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI18:2018:3515 mins57411
JPEJALPAIGURI ROAD19:2619:282 mins60811
DQGDHUPGURI20:0520:072 mins64011
FLKFALAKATA20:3020:322 mins66211
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR21:2021:255 mins70011
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR21:4621:515 mins71911
KAMGKAMAKHYAGURI22:0722:092 mins73911
GOGHGOSSAIGAON HAT22:3022:322 mins76411
FKMFAKIRAGRAM JN22:5522:572 mins78711
KOJKOKRAJHAR23:1623:182 mins79711
BSGNBASUGAON23:3823:402 mins81311
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON00:2500:3510 mins82912
BPRDBARPETA ROAD01:2401:295 mins87312
NLVNALBARI02:0402:062 mins92112
RNYRANGIYA JN02:2202:275 mins93812
KYQKAMAKHYA03:4003:455 mins97912
GHYGUWAHATI04:0004:1010 mins98512
LMGLUMDING JN08:4509:1025 mins116612
NHLGNEW HAFLONG11:5012:0010 mins126512
BPBBADARPUR JN14:2014:4525 mins133612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye