13174 - AGTL SDAH KANCHANJUNGA Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
37 hrs 55 minsvia 40 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AGTL SDAH KANCHANJUNGA - 13174 runs from AGTL (AGARTALA) to SDAH (SEALDAH). AGTL SDAH KANCHANJUNGA runs on Sun Tue Fri undefined . AGTL SDAH KANCHANJUNGA train departs from AGARTALA at 05:30 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 19:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ABSAAMBASSA06:3006:322 mins67-11
DMRDHARMANAGAR08:1508:205 mins140-11
NKMGNEW KARIMGANJ10:1010:122 mins205-11
BPBBADARPUR JN11:4011:5515 mins222-11
NHLGNEW HAFLONG14:5015:0010 mins293-11
LMGLUMDING JN17:4518:1530 mins392-11
GHYGUWAHATI22:4522:5510 mins573-11
KYQKAMAKHYA23:1023:155 mins579-11
RNYRANGIYA JN00:0300:085 mins620-12
NLVNALBARI00:2300:252 mins637-12
BPRDBARPETA ROAD01:0001:055 mins685-12
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON02:1002:2010 mins729-12
NBQYNEWBONGAIGAONYARD02:2502:283 mins733-12
KOJKOKRAJHAR02:4802:502 mins761-12
FKMFAKIRAGRAM JN03:0003:022 mins771-12
GOGHGOSSAIGAON HAT03:2303:252 mins794-12
KAMGKAMAKHYAGURI03:4803:502 mins819-12
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR04:1004:155 mins839-12
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR04:4504:505 mins858-12
FLKFALAKATA05:2205:242 mins896-12
DQGDHUPGURI05:4405:462 mins918-12
JPEJALPAIGURI ROAD06:2506:272 mins950-12
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI07:3507:5015 mins984-12
AUBALUABARI ROAD08:3408:362 mins1040-12
KNEKISHANGANJ09:0009:022 mins1071-12
DLKDALKOLHA09:2509:272 mins1099-12
BOEBARSOI JN09:5509:572 mins1128-12
AZRAZAMNAGAR ROAD10:1210:142 mins1141-12
SMSAMSI11:0611:082 mins1182-12
MLDTMALDA TOWN12:1512:3520 mins1216-12
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN13:1513:172 mins1251-12
PKRPAKAUR13:5713:581 min1283-12
MRRMURARAI14:1914:201 min1307-12
RPHRAMPUR HAT15:0215:042 mins1338-12
SNTSAINTHIA15:3715:381 min1366-12
AMPAHAMADPUR JN.15:5015:511 min1379-12
BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN16:1116:165 mins1398-12
BWNBARDDHAMAN17:1817:235 mins1450-12
DAKEDAKHINESWAR18:5218:531 min1534-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye