13173 - KANCHANJUNGA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
38 hrs 10 minsvia 39 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KANCHANJUNGA EXPRESS - 13173 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to AGTL (AGARTALA). KANCHANJUNGA EXPRESS runs on Sun Tue Fri Sat . KANCHANJUNGA EXPRESS train departs from SEALDAH at 06:35 hrs and arrives at AGARTALA at 20:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DAKEDAKHINESWAR06:5206:531 min1311
BWNBARDDHAMAN08:1608:248 mins10111
BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN09:1409:195 mins15311
AMPAHAMADPUR JN.09:3709:381 min17211
SNTSAINTHIA09:5209:542 mins18611
RPHRAMPUR HAT10:3010:322 mins21311
MRRMURARAI10:5510:561 min24411
PKRPAKAUR11:1711:181 min26711
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN12:4312:452 mins30011
MLDTMALDA TOWN13:3513:5520 mins33511
SMSAMSI14:2414:262 mins36911
AZRAZAMNAGAR ROAD15:0515:072 mins41011
BOEBARSOI JN15:2815:302 mins42311
DLKDALKOLHA15:5415:551 min45211
KNEKISHANGANJ16:3716:392 mins48011
AUBALUABARI ROAD17:0617:082 mins51111
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI18:2018:3515 mins56711
JPEJALPAIGURI ROAD19:2519:272 mins60111
DQGDHUPGURI20:0820:102 mins63311
FLKFALAKATA20:3120:321 min65511
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR21:2021:255 mins69311
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR21:5021:555 mins71211
KAMGKAMAKHYAGURI22:1322:152 mins73211
GOGHGOSSAIGAON HAT22:3622:382 mins75811
FKMFAKIRAGRAM JN23:0023:022 mins78111
KOJKOKRAJHAR23:1523:172 mins79111
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON00:3000:4010 mins81912
BPRDBARPETA ROAD01:2801:291 min86312
NLVNALBARI02:0502:061 min91112
RNYRANGIYA JN02:2202:275 mins92812
KYQKAMAKHYA03:4303:452 mins96912
GHYGUWAHATI04:0004:1010 mins97512
LMGLUMDING JN08:4509:1025 mins115612
NHLGNEW HAFLONG11:5012:0515 mins125412
BPBBADARPUR JN14:2014:3515 mins132512
NKMGNEW KARIMGANJ15:0615:071 min134212
DMRDHARMANAGAR16:3316:385 mins140612
ABSAAMBASSA18:3018:322 mins147912

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye