13170 - HATEBAZARE EXP VIA PRNA Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 0 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HATEBAZARE EXP VIA PRNA - 13170 runs from SHC (SAHARSA JN) to SDAH (SEALDAH). HATEBAZARE EXP VIA PRNA runs on Thurs Sat . HATEBAZARE EXP VIA PRNA train departs from SAHARSA JN at 14:20 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 07:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SHCSAHARSA JN--14:20--0-11
DMHDAURAM MADHPURA14:3814:402 mins22-11
MRIJMURLIGANJ15:0915:112 mins44-11
BNKIBANMANKHI JN15:3315:352 mins64-11
PRNAPURNIA JN17:4017:5010 mins100-11
KIRKATIHAR JN19:0019:3535 mins128-11
LAVLABHA20:0620:082 mins151-11
KDPRKUMEDPUR20:1820:202 mins158-11
HCRHARISCHANDRPUR20:3120:332 mins164-11
BKRDBHALUKA ROAD F20:4320:452 mins174-11
SMSAMSI21:2121:232 mins184-11
EKIEKLAKHI21:5822:002 mins200-11
OMLFOLD MALDA22:2522:272 mins213-11
MLDTMALDA TOWN22:4022:5010 mins219-11
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN23:2223:242 mins254-11
NILENIMITITA23:5900:012 mins278-12
JRLEJANGIPUR ROAD00:2800:302 mins298-12
AZAZIMGANJ JN01:2501:327 mins333-12
KGLEKHAGRAGHAT ROAD01:5401:562 mins348-12
BZLEBAZARSAU02:2002:222 mins375-12
SALESALAR02:3802:391 min389-12
KWAEKATWA JN.03:0803:135 mins406-12
NDAENABADWIP DHAM03:4503:505 mins447-12
ABKAAMBIKA KALNA04:1104:132 mins471-12
BDCBANDEL JN05:4005:455 mins513-12
NHNAIHATI JN06:0706:125 mins522-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye