13169 - HATEBAZARE EXP VIA PRNA Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 25 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HATEBAZARE EXP VIA PRNA - 13169 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to SHC (SAHARSA JN). HATEBAZARE EXP VIA PRNA runs on Tue Fri . HATEBAZARE EXP VIA PRNA train departs from SEALDAH at 20:10 hrs and arrives at SAHARSA JN at 12:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NHNAIHATI JN20:5620:593 mins41-11
BDCBANDEL JN21:2221:275 mins49-11
ABKAAMBIKA KALNA22:0122:032 mins92-11
NDAENABADWIP DHAM22:2622:315 mins115-11
KWAEKATWA JN.23:2123:265 mins154-11
SALESALAR23:4323:452 mins171-11
BZLEBAZARSAU00:0800:102 mins185-12
KGLEKHAGRAGHAT ROAD00:3600:382 mins212-12
AZAZIMGANJ JN01:2001:3010 mins227-12
JRLEJANGIPUR ROAD01:5902:001 min262-12
NILENIMITITA02:3602:371 min282-12
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN03:3303:385 mins306-12
MLDTMALDA TOWN04:3504:4510 mins341-12
OMLFOLD MALDA04:5604:582 mins347-12
EKIEKLAKHI05:1005:122 mins360-12
SMSAMSI05:2605:282 mins376-12
BKRDBHALUKA ROAD F05:3805:402 mins386-12
HCRHARISCHANDRPUR05:5005:522 mins396-12
KDPRKUMEDPUR06:0306:052 mins402-12
LAVLABHA06:1506:172 mins409-12
KIRKATIHAR JN07:2008:0040 mins432-12
PRNAPURNIA JN09:0509:1510 mins460-12
BNKIBANMANKHI JN10:0810:102 mins496-12
MRIJMURLIGANJ10:3710:392 mins516-12
DMHDAURAM MADHPURA11:2211:242 mins538-12
SHCSAHARSA JN12:35----560-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye