13168 - AGC-KOAA WKLY EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 20 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AGC-KOAA WKLY EXPRESS - 13168 runs from AGC (AGRA CANTT) to KOAA (KOLKATA). AGC-KOAA WKLY EXPRESS runs on undefined . AGC-KOAA WKLY EXPRESS train departs from AGRA CANTT at 04:40 hrs and arrives at KOLKATA at 09:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AGCAGRA CANTT--04:40--0511
MTJMATHURA JN05:3505:4510 mins54711
HTCHATHRAS CITY06:2806:302 mins9611
KSJKASGANJ07:3007:4010 mins159211
FBDFARRUKHABAD09:2809:335 mins267211
FGRFATEHGARH09:4909:512 mins27211
KJNKANNAUJ10:4210:453 mins326111
CPAKANPUR ANWRGANJ12:1512:238 mins404111
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL12:3512:405 mins406511
LKOLUCKNOW14:1514:3015 mins480611
RBLRAE BARELI JN15:4815:535 mins558311
GNGGAURIGANJ16:2816:302 mins605111
AMEAMETHI16:4616:482 mins618111
PBHPARTAPGARH JN17:2517:305 mins653211
BSBVARANASI JN20:0020:1010 mins781511
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN21:0021:2020 mins79811
SSMSASARAM22:2422:251 min898311
DOSDEHRI ON SONE22:4222:442 mins91611
GAYAGAYA JN00:1500:205 mins1001312
DHNDHANBAD JN03:3503:405 mins1200112
ASNASANSOL JN05:0505:105 mins125812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye