13167 - KOAA-AGC WKLY EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 40 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KOAA-AGC WKLY EXPRESS - 13167 runs from KOAA (KOLKATA) to AGC (AGRA CANTT). KOAA-AGC WKLY EXPRESS runs on Fri . KOAA-AGC WKLY EXPRESS train departs from KOLKATA at 12:10 hrs and arrives at AGRA CANTT at 16:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASNASANSOL JN14:5014:522 mins203411
DHNDHANBAD JN16:0716:125 mins262311
GAYAGAYA JN19:0019:055 mins460111
DOSDEHRI ON SONE20:0820:102 mins54611
SSMSASARAM20:2420:262 mins563211
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN22:4523:0520 mins66311
BSBVARANASI JN23:4823:5810 mins68011
PBHPARTAPGARH JN01:4501:505 mins808212
AMEAMETHI02:3302:352 mins843112
GNGGAURIGANJ02:4802:491 min857112
RBLRAE BARELI JN03:3003:322 mins903212
LKOLUCKNOW05:4005:5010 mins9815,612
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL07:5007:555 mins1055912
CPAKANPUR ANWRGANJ08:0508:072 mins105712
KJNKANNAUJ09:2009:222 mins113512
FGRFATEHGARH10:2010:222 mins118912
FBDFARRUKHABAD10:4810:535 mins119412
KSJKASGANJ12:5013:0010 mins130212
HTCHATHRAS CITY14:0014:055 mins136512
MTJMATHURA JN15:0515:105 mins140712
AGCAGRA CANTT16:50----146112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye