runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 5 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SITAMARI-KOLKATA WEEKLYEX - 13166 runs from SMI (SITAMARHI) to KOAA (KOLKATA). SITAMARI-KOLKATA WEEKLYEX runs on Sun . SITAMARI-KOLKATA WEEKLYEX train departs from SITAMARHI at 22:25 hrs and arrives at KOLKATA at 12:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JNRJANAKPUR ROAD22:4522:472 mins2611
KMLKAMTAUL23:0323:052 mins4511
DBGDARBHANGA JN00:2000:3010 mins68412
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN01:4001:455 mins1063,512
DSSDALSINGH SARAI02:0302:052 mins129212
BJUBARAUNI JN02:5003:1020 mins15712
KIULKIUL JN04:1604:182 mins19612
JAJJHAJHA05:4005:455 mins25012
JSMEJASIDIH JN06:2006:222 mins29412
MDPMADHUPUR JN06:4706:492 mins32312
ASNASANSOL JN08:1008:2010 mins404512
DGRDURGAPUR08:5909:012 mins446412
BWNBARDDHAMAN09:5109:532 mins51012

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye