13165 - KOLKATA-SITAMARHI WLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 25 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KOLKATA-SITAMARHI WLY EXP - 13165 runs from KOAA (KOLKATA) to SMI (SITAMARHI). KOLKATA-SITAMARHI WLY EXP runs on undefined . KOLKATA-SITAMARHI WLY EXP train departs from KOLKATA at 22:45 hrs and arrives at SITAMARHI at 13:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BWNBARDDHAMAN00:0900:112 mins98112
DGRDURGAPUR01:0001:022 mins161312
ASNASANSOL JN01:3101:365 mins203312
MDPMADHUPUR JN02:5602:582 mins284212
JSMEJASIDIH JN03:5403:562 mins313212
JAJJHAJHA05:5506:005 mins357212
KIULKIUL JN06:3506:372 mins411212
BJUBARAUNI JN08:1508:3520 mins450912
DSSDALSINGH SARAI09:0509:072 mins478112
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN09:5009:555 mins50112
DBGDARBHANGA JN11:0011:055 mins53912
KMLKAMTAUL11:2611:282 mins56212
JNRJANAKPUR ROAD11:4411:462 mins58112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye