13164 - HATE BAZARE EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 5 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HATE BAZARE EXP - 13164 runs from SHC (SAHARSA JN) to SDAH (SEALDAH). HATE BAZARE EXP runs on Sun Mon Tue Fri undefined . HATE BAZARE EXP train departs from SAHARSA JN at 14:15 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 07:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SHCSAHARSA JN--14:15--0-11
SBVS BHAKHTIYARPUR14:3214:342 mins17-11
KFAKOPARIA14:4214:442 mins23-11
MNEMANSI JN15:5315:585 mins45-11
MSKMAHESH KHUNT16:0716:092 mins55-11
NNRNARAYANPUR16:3516:372 mins79-11
THBTHANA BIHPUR JN16:4516:472 mins87-11
NNANAUGACHIA17:0317:052 mins103-11
KUEKURSELA17:2517:272 mins120-11
CRRKARAGOLA ROAD17:5517:572 mins137-11
SMOSEMAPUR18:1318:152 mins148-11
KIRKATIHAR JN19:1519:3520 mins160-11
LAVLABHA20:0020:022 mins183-11
KDPRKUMEDPUR20:1520:172 mins189-11
HCRHARISCHANDRPUR20:3120:332 mins195-11
BKRDBHALUKA ROAD F20:4320:452 mins205-11
SMSAMSI20:5520:572 mins216-11
EKIEKLAKHI21:5822:002 mins231-11
OMLFOLD MALDA22:2522:272 mins245-11
MLDTMALDA TOWN22:4022:5010 mins250-11
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN23:2223:242 mins285-11
NILENIMITITA00:0000:011 min308-12
JRLEJANGIPUR ROAD00:2900:301 min327-12
AZAZIMGANJ JN01:2501:327 mins363-12
KGLEKHAGRAGHAT ROAD01:4501:461 min377-12
BZLEBAZARSAU02:1402:151 min405-12
SALESALAR02:3302:341 min418-12
KWAEKATWA JN03:0203:075 mins435-12
NDAENABADWIPDHAM03:3903:445 mins475-12
ABKAAMBIKA KALNA04:0404:051 min498-12
TBAETRIBENI04:3504:5318 mins532-12
BDCBANDEL JN05:4005:455 mins540-12
NHNAIHATI JN06:0706:125 mins550-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye