13163 - HATEBAZARE EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 35 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HATEBAZARE EXPRESS - 13163 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to SHC (SAHARSA JN). HATEBAZARE EXPRESS runs on Sun Mon Thurs Sat undefined . HATEBAZARE EXPRESS train departs from SEALDAH at 20:10 hrs and arrives at SAHARSA JN at 12:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NHNAIHATI JN20:5420:573 mins41-11
BDCBANDEL JN21:2221:275 mins50-11
ABKAAMBIKA KALNA21:5922:001 min92-11
NDAENABADWIPDHAM22:2422:295 mins116-11
KWAEKATWA JN23:2123:265 mins155-11
SALESALAR23:4023:411 min172-11
BZLEBAZARSAU00:0000:011 min186-12
KGLEKHAGRAGHAT ROAD00:3100:321 min213-12
AZAZIMGANJ JN00:5501:0510 mins228-12
JRLEJANGIPUR ROAD01:5802:002 mins263-12
NILENIMITITA02:3602:371 min283-12
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN03:3303:385 mins305-12
MLDTMALDA TOWN04:3504:4510 mins340-12
OMLFOLD MALDA04:5604:582 mins346-12
EKIEKLAKHI05:1005:122 mins359-12
SMSAMSI05:2605:282 mins375-12
BKRDBHALUKA ROAD F05:3805:402 mins385-12
HCRHARISCHANDRPUR05:5005:522 mins395-12
KDPRKUMEDPUR06:0306:052 mins401-12
LAVLABHA06:1506:172 mins408-12
KIRKATIHAR JN07:4508:1025 mins431-12
SMOSEMAPUR08:2308:252 mins442-12
CRRKARAGOLA ROAD08:3608:382 mins453-12
KUEKURSELA08:5308:552 mins470-12
NNANAUGACHIA09:1609:182 mins488-12
THBTHANA BIHPUR JN09:3309:352 mins503-12
NNRNARAYANPUR09:4409:462 mins511-12
MSKMAHESH KHUNT10:0910:112 mins535-12
MNEMANSI JN11:1011:2010 mins546-12
KFAKOPARIA11:5111:532 mins567-12
SBVS BHAKHTIYARPUR12:0112:032 mins573-12
SHCSAHARSA JN12:45----590-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye