13162 - BLGT-KOLKATA EXP. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 40 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BLGT-KOLKATA EXP. - 13162 runs from BLGT (BALURGHAT) to KOAA (KOLKATA). BLGT-KOLKATA EXP. runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . BLGT-KOLKATA EXP. train departs from BALURGHAT at 05:45 hrs and arrives at KOLKATA at 14:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GRMPGANGARAMPUR06:1606:182 mins32111
BNDPBUNIADPUR06:3206:375 mins45111
GZOGAZOLE07:0407:062 mins73111
EKIEKLAKHI07:2007:222 mins87211
MLDTMALDA TOWN08:0008:1010 mins10611
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN08:4208:442 mins141111
PKRPAKAUR09:2509:261 min173211
RPHRAMPUR HAT10:2110:265 mins228111
BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN11:1411:173 mins288211
BWNBARDDHAMAN12:3212:353 mins340511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye