13160 - JOGBANI-KOLKATA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 45 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JOGBANI-KOLKATA EXPRESS - 13160 runs from JBN (JOGBANI) to KOAA (KOLKATA). JOGBANI-KOLKATA EXPRESS runs on Tue Fri undefined . JOGBANI-KOLKATA EXPRESS train departs from JOGBANI at 14:35 hrs and arrives at KOLKATA at 03:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
FBGFORBESGANJ14:4814:502 mins13111
ARQARARIYA COURT15:1215:142 mins42111
PRNAPURNIA JN16:0316:052 mins8011
KIRKATIHAR JN16:4517:2035 mins108211
KDPRKUMEDPUR17:5818:002 mins138111
HCRHARISCHANDRPUR18:1218:142 mins144111
SMSAMSI18:3718:392 mins164111
MLDTMALDA TOWN20:0520:1510 mins19911
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN20:4520:472 mins233111
PKRPAKAUR21:3421:351 min266211
RPHRAMPUR HAT22:3322:385 mins320111
BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN23:2223:242 mins381211
BWNBARDDHAMAN00:4000:455 mins432612
NHNAIHATI JN02:2102:232 mins509512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye