13159 - KOLKATA-JOGBANI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 5 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KOLKATA-JOGBANI EXPRESS - 13159 runs from KOAA (KOLKATA) to JBN (JOGBANI). KOLKATA-JOGBANI EXPRESS runs on Mon Thurs Sat . KOLKATA-JOGBANI EXPRESS train departs from KOLKATA at 20:55 hrs and arrives at JOGBANI at 11:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NHNAIHATI JN21:4521:472 mins34511
BWNBARDDHAMAN23:2023:255 mins110111
BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN00:4800:502 mins162112
RPHRAMPUR HAT01:5401:595 mins222312
PKRPAKAUR02:4702:492 mins276112
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN03:5403:562 mins309212
MLDTMALDA TOWN05:1005:2010 mins343412
SMSAMSI05:4905:512 mins378212
HCRHARISCHANDRPUR06:0706:092 mins399212
KDPRKUMEDPUR06:2006:211 min405112
KIRKATIHAR JN08:0008:3535 mins434512
PRNAPURNIA JN09:0509:072 mins462212
ARQARARIYA COURT09:3609:382 mins500212
FBGFORBESGANJ10:0310:052 mins52912

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye