13156 - MITHILANCHAL EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 25 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MITHILANCHAL EXP - 13156 runs from SMI (SITAMARHI) to KOAA (KOLKATA). MITHILANCHAL EXP runs on Mon Sat . MITHILANCHAL EXP train departs from SITAMARHI at 12:35 hrs and arrives at KOLKATA at 04:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JNRJANAKPUR ROAD12:5412:562 mins26111
JGAJOGIARA13:0413:062 mins3411
KMLKAMTAUL13:1613:182 mins4511
DBGDARBHANGA JN14:0014:055 mins68211
LSILAHERIA SARAI14:1314:152 mins73111
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN15:2815:335 mins106311
DSSDALSINGH SARAI15:5615:582 mins129211
BJUBARAUNI JN16:4017:0020 mins157611
LKRLUCKEESARAI JN18:2018:222 mins195111
JAJJHAJHA19:2519:3510 mins25011
JSMEJASIDIH JN20:0720:125 mins294111
MDPMADHUPUR JN20:3720:425 mins32311
CRJCHITTARANJAN21:2021:222 mins379211
ASNASANSOL JN22:3022:5020 mins404511
DGRDURGAPUR23:2523:272 mins446411
BWNBARDDHAMAN01:0001:055 mins510512
NHNAIHATI JN02:3802:402 mins586212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye