13155 - MITHILANCHAL EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 5 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MITHILANCHAL EXP - 13155 runs from KOAA (KOLKATA) to SMI (SITAMARHI). MITHILANCHAL EXP runs on Sun Fri . MITHILANCHAL EXP train departs from KOLKATA at 20:55 hrs and arrives at SITAMARHI at 11:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NHNAIHATI JN21:3721:392 mins34511
BWNBARDDHAMAN23:2023:255 mins11111
DGRDURGAPUR00:1500:172 mins173312
ASNASANSOL JN00:5201:1220 mins215412
CRJCHITTARANJAN01:3501:372 mins240312
MDPMADHUPUR JN02:1602:215 mins296212
JSMEJASIDIH JN02:4702:525 mins325212
JAJJHAJHA04:1004:2010 mins369312
LKRLUCKEESARAI JN05:0305:052 mins425212
BJUBARAUNI JN06:3006:5020 mins46012
DSSDALSINGH SARAI07:1607:182 mins488112
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN08:1008:155 mins511212
LSILAHERIA SARAI08:4508:483 mins544112
DBGDARBHANGA JN09:1009:155 mins549112
KMLKAMTAUL09:3409:362 mins57212
JGAJOGIARA09:4609:482 mins58312
JNRJANAKPUR ROAD09:5609:582 mins591112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye