13153 - GOUR EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 45 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GOUR EXPRESS - 13153 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to MLDT (MALDA TOWN). GOUR EXPRESS runs Daily. GOUR EXPRESS train departs from SEALDAH at 22:15 hrs and arrives at MALDA TOWN at 06:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR22:2422:262 mins411
NHNAIHATI JN23:1023:133 mins3811
BDCBANDEL JN23:4023:455 mins4711
BWNBARDDHAMAN00:5701:025 mins11412
BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN01:5501:572 mins16612
AMPAHAMADPUR JN.02:1902:212 mins18512
SNTSAINTHIA02:3002:322 mins19812
RPHRAMPUR HAT03:0003:055 mins22612
NHTNALHATI JN03:1803:202 mins24012
MRRMURARAI03:3603:371 min25612
PKRPAKAUR03:5803:591 min28012
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN04:5805:035 mins31312
MLDTMALDA TOWN06:15----34712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye