13150 - KANCHAN KANYA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 55 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KANCHAN KANYA EXPRESS - 13150 runs from APDJ (ALIPUR DUAR JN) to SDAH (SEALDAH). KANCHAN KANYA EXPRESS runs Daily. KANCHAN KANYA EXPRESS train departs from ALIPUR DUAR JN at 15:25 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 08:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HOJHAMITONGANJ16:0416:062 mins26111
HSAHASIMARA16:2016:222 mins3511
DLODALGAON16:5817:002 mins6011
NMZNEW MAL JN18:4518:472 mins113111
SGUJSILIGURI JN19:5519:572 mins161311
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI20:1020:2010 mins168511
AUBALUABARI ROAD21:0921:112 mins225211
KNEKISHANGANJ21:3521:372 mins256211
DLKDALKOLHA22:0022:022 mins284111
BOEBARSOI JN22:3022:322 mins313111
KDPRKUMEDPUR22:5823:002 mins340311
HCRHARISCHANDRPUR23:1123:132 mins346111
MLDTMALDA TOWN01:1001:2010 mins40112
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN01:4701:525 mins435112
PKRPAKAUR02:4002:411 min468212
RPHRAMPUR HAT03:4003:488 mins522212
SNTSAINTHIA04:1404:162 mins550412
AMPAHAMADPUR JN04:2804:302 mins563212
BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN04:5104:565 mins583212
BWNBARDDHAMAN06:1406:195 mins634612
KQUKAMARKUNDU07:0107:021 min696212
DAKEDAKHINESWAR07:3707:381 min726212
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR07:5307:541 min736412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye