13149 - KANCHAN KANYA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 50 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KANCHAN KANYA EXPRESS - 13149 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to APDJ (ALIPUR DUAR JN). KANCHAN KANYA EXPRESS runs Daily. KANCHAN KANYA EXPRESS train departs from SEALDAH at 20:30 hrs and arrives at ALIPUR DUAR JN at 12:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR20:3820:391 min7-11
DAKEDAKHINESWAR20:5320:541 min16-11
KQUKAMARKUNDU21:2621:271 min43-11
BWNBARDDHAMAN22:2222:275 mins104-11
BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN23:1223:175 mins155-11
AMPAHAMADPUR JN.23:3623:382 mins175-11
SNTSAINTHIA23:5023:522 mins188-11
RPHRAMPUR HAT00:2400:295 mins216-12
PKRPAKAUR01:1101:165 mins269-12
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN02:0902:145 mins303-12
MLDTMALDA TOWN03:1503:2510 mins337-12
HCRHARISCHANDRPUR04:0504:072 mins392-12
KDPRKUMEDPUR04:1904:212 mins398-12
BOEBARSOI JN04:4804:502 mins425-12
DLKDALKOLHA05:1205:142 mins454-12
KNEKISHANGANJ05:4005:422 mins482-12
AUBALUABARI ROAD06:1006:122 mins513-12
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI07:3007:4515 mins570-12
SGUJSILIGURI JN08:0508:105 mins577-12
NMZNEW MAL JN09:3309:352 mins625-12
HSAHASIMARA11:0511:072 mins703-12
HOJHAMITONGANJ11:1811:202 mins712-12
APDJALIPUR DUAR JN12:20----738-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye