13148 - UTTAR BANGA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 50 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UTTAR BANGA EXP - 13148 runs from NCB (NEW COOCH BEHAR) to SDAH (SEALDAH). UTTAR BANGA EXP runs Daily. UTTAR BANGA EXP train departs from NEW COOCH BEHAR at 15:25 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 05:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
FLKFALAKATA15:5816:002 mins39111
DQGDHUPGURI16:2016:222 mins6111
JPEJALPAIGURI ROAD17:0017:022 mins93111
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI17:5018:0010 mins127311
AUBALUABARI ROAD18:4218:442 mins183211
KNEKISHANGANJ19:1019:155 mins214211
DLKDALKOLHA19:3819:402 mins24211
BOEBARSOI JN20:0520:072 mins271111
KDPRKUMEDPUR20:3820:402 mins298311
SMSAMSI21:0221:042 mins325111
MLDTMALDA TOWN22:2022:3010 mins359311
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN23:0223:075 mins394111
PKRPAKAUR23:5523:561 min427211
NHTNALHATI JN00:2800:302 mins466212
RPHRAMPUR HAT00:5601:048 mins48012
SNTSAINTHIA01:3001:311 min508412
AMPAHAMADPUR JN.01:4301:441 min522212
BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN02:0402:095 mins541212
GKHGUSKARA02:2602:271 min560112
BWNBARDDHAMAN03:1103:165 mins592512
DAKEDAKHINESWAR04:3204:342 mins680212
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR04:5104:521 min690412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye