13147 - UTTAR BANGA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 55 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UTTAR BANGA EXPRESS - 13147 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to BXT (BAMANHAT). UTTAR BANGA EXPRESS runs Daily. UTTAR BANGA EXPRESS train departs from SEALDAH at 19:35 hrs and arrives at BAMANHAT at 11:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR19:4319:441 min7211
DAKEDAKHINESWAR19:5920:001 min16111
BWNBARDDHAMAN21:1721:225 mins108111
GKHGUSKARA21:5621:571 min141211
BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN22:1722:225 mins160111
AMPAHAMADPUR JN22:4122:432 mins179111
SNTSAINTHIA22:5522:572 mins192311
RPHRAMPUR HAT23:3123:365 mins220211
NHTNALHATI JN23:5023:522 mins234311
PKRPAKAUR00:2300:285 mins275112
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN01:1901:245 mins307212
MLDTMALDA TOWN02:2502:3510 mins342412
SMSAMSI03:0403:062 mins376212
KDPRKUMEDPUR03:2903:312 mins403212
BOEBARSOI JN03:5603:582 mins430212
DLKDALKOLHA04:2004:222 mins459212
KNEKISHANGANJ04:4504:505 mins487112
AUBALUABARI ROAD05:1505:172 mins518112
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI06:5007:0010 mins574112
JPEJALPAIGURI ROAD07:4507:472 mins608112
DQGDHUPGURI08:1608:182 mins64012
FLKFALAKATA08:3808:402 mins66212
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR09:4010:0020 mins700312
DWTDEWAN HAT10:2310:252 mins71512
DHHDINHATA10:4810:502 mins72812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye