13146 - KOLKATTA RADHIKAPUR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 0 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KOLKATTA RADHIKAPUR EXP - 13146 runs from RDP (RADHIKAPUR) to KOAA (KOLKATA). KOLKATTA RADHIKAPUR EXP runs Daily. KOLKATTA RADHIKAPUR EXP train departs from RADHIKAPUR at 17:50 hrs and arrives at KOLKATA at 05:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KAJKALIYANGANJ18:0218:042 mins13111
RGJRAIGANJ18:2118:3110 mins33111
BOEBARSOI JN18:5218:542 mins54111
HCRHARISCHANDRPUR19:2619:282 mins87111
BKRDBHALUKA ROAD F19:3719:392 mins97211
SMSAMSI19:4919:512 mins107111
MLDTMALDA TOWN21:0021:1010 mins142311
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN21:4521:505 mins176111
DGLEDHULIAN GANGA22:0922:101 min191111
JRLEJANGIPUR ROAD22:4222:431 min221211
AZAZIMGANJ JN23:5023:555 mins256411
KGLEKHAGRAGHAT ROAD00:0900:101 min271112
SALESALAR01:0501:061 min3121,212
KWAEKATWA JN.01:4801:502 mins32912
NDAENABADWIP DHAM02:2202:242 mins36812
ABKAAMBIKA KALNA02:4402:451 min391112
BDCBANDEL JN04:2004:222 mins433412
NHNAIHATI JN04:4404:462 mins442212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye