13145 - KOLKATA RADHIKAPUR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 30 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KOLKATA RADHIKAPUR EXP - 13145 runs from KOAA (KOLKATA) to RDP (RADHIKAPUR). KOLKATA RADHIKAPUR EXP runs Daily. KOLKATA RADHIKAPUR EXP train departs from KOLKATA at 19:30 hrs and arrives at RADHIKAPUR at 07:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NHNAIHATI JN20:2820:302 mins34211
BDCBANDEL JN20:5220:542 mins43411
ABKAAMBIKA KALNA21:2721:281 min85311
NDAENABADWIP DHAM21:5321:552 mins108311
KWAEKATWA JN.22:5723:025 mins148311
SALESALAR23:1923:201 min1651,211
KGLEKHAGRAGHAT ROAD00:0200:031 min206112
AZAZIMGANJ JN00:3500:4510 mins220112
JRLEJANGIPUR ROAD01:1401:151 min255112
DGLEDHULIAN GANGA01:4301:441 min285212
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN02:2502:305 mins300212
MLDTMALDA TOWN03:2503:4015 mins334412
SMSAMSI04:0904:112 mins369212
BKRDBHALUKA ROAD F04:2104:232 mins380112
HCRHARISCHANDRPUR04:3304:352 mins390212
BOEBARSOI JN05:0705:125 mins4221,212
RGJRAIGANJ05:3505:4510 mins444112
KAJKALIYANGANJ06:4006:422 mins464112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye