13141 - TEESTA TORSHA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 35 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TEESTA TORSHA EXP - 13141 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to NOQ (NEW ALIPURDUAR). TEESTA TORSHA EXP runs Daily. TEESTA TORSHA EXP train departs from SEALDAH at 13:40 hrs and arrives at NEW ALIPURDUAR at 07:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NHNAIHATI JN14:2014:255 mins41-11
BDCBANDEL JN14:5314:585 mins50-11
ABKAAMBIKA KALNA15:3115:321 min92-11
NDAENABADWIPDHAM15:5716:014 mins116-11
KWAEKATWA JN16:4516:505 mins155-11
SALESALAR17:0717:081 min172-11
BZLEBAZARSAU17:2917:301 min186-11
KGLEKHAGRAGHAT ROAD17:5317:541 min213-11
AZAZIMGANJ JN18:2518:3510 mins228-11
JRLEJANGIPUR ROAD19:1219:131 min263-11
NILENIMITITA19:3519:361 min283-11
DGLEDHULIAN GANGA19:5019:511 min293-11
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN21:0021:055 mins305-11
MLDTMALDA TOWN21:5522:0510 mins340-11
SMSAMSI22:3622:382 mins375-11
BKRDBHALUKA ROAD F22:4822:502 mins385-11
HCRHARISCHANDRPUR23:0023:022 mins395-11
KDPRKUMEDPUR23:1323:152 mins401-11
AZRAZAMNAGAR ROAD23:3023:322 mins415-11
BOEBARSOI JN23:4723:525 mins428-11
DLKDALKOLHA00:1400:162 mins457-12
KNEKISHANGANJ00:4200:475 mins485-12
AUBALUABARI ROAD01:1501:172 mins516-12
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI02:4203:0220 mins572-12
BLKBELAKOBA03:2203:242 mins591-12
RQJRNINGR JLPAIGRI03:3603:5620 mins599-12
JPEJALPAIGURI ROAD04:0504:072 mins606-12
NMXNEW MAYNAGURI04:2204:242 mins618-12
DQGDHUPGURI04:5004:555 mins638-12
FLKFALAKATA05:1505:205 mins660-12
GDXGHOKSADANGA05:4205:442 mins676-12
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR06:3506:405 mins699-12
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR07:15----717-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye