13135 - KOAA JYG EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 0 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KOAA JYG EXP - 13135 runs from KOAA (KOLKATA) to JYG (JAYNAGAR). KOAA JYG EXP runs on undefined . KOAA JYG EXP train departs from KOLKATA at 20:55 hrs and arrives at JAYNAGAR at 10:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NHNAIHATI JN21:4521:472 mins34511
BDCBANDEL JN22:1522:172 mins431,411
BWNBARDDHAMAN23:2023:255 mins110111
DGRDURGAPUR00:1500:172 mins174212
ASNASANSOL JN01:0701:125 mins21612
CRJCHITTARANJAN01:3601:371 min241312
MDPMADHUPUR JN02:1602:215 mins297212
JSMEJASIDIH JN02:4702:525 mins326212
JAJJHAJHA04:1004:2010 mins37012
KIULKIUL JN05:0405:062 mins42412
BJUBARAUNI JN06:3006:5020 mins46312
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN08:0508:105 mins51412
DBGDARBHANGA JN09:0709:136 mins552112
SKISAKRI JN09:3109:332 mins57112
MBIMADHUBANI09:5009:533 mins58812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye