13121 - KOAA GCT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 25 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KOAA GCT EXP - 13121 runs from KOAA (KOLKATA) to GCT (GHAZIPUR CITY). KOAA GCT EXP runs on Sun . KOAA GCT EXP train departs from KOLKATA at 20:05 hrs and arrives at GHAZIPUR CITY at 10:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DGRDURGAPUR22:1722:192 mins16111
ASNASANSOL JN22:4922:512 mins203411
MDPMADHUPUR JN23:5723:592 mins28411
JSMEJASIDIH JN00:2400:262 mins31312
JAJJHAJHA01:4501:505 mins35712
KIULKIUL JN02:3302:352 mins4112,312
HTZHATHIDAH JN03:0003:022 mins438212
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN03:4503:472 mins48912
PNBEPATNA JN04:5505:0510 mins534412
PPTAPATLIPUTRA05:5506:005 mins547212
DGADIGHWARA06:4606:482 mins580112
CPRCHHAPRA07:3007:5020 mins611112
BUIBALLIA08:4508:505 mins67612
GCTGHAZIPUR CITY10:30----741112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye