13118 - LGL KOAA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 35 minsvia 10 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LGL KOAA EXPRESS - 13118 runs from LGL (LALGOLA) to KOAA (KOLKATA). LGL KOAA EXPRESS runs on Mon Thurs Sat undefined . LGL KOAA EXPRESS train departs from LALGOLA at 07:00 hrs and arrives at KOLKATA at 11:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JJGJIAGANJ07:2007:211 min2411
MBBMURSHIDABAD07:2807:291 min3111
BPCBERHAMPORE CRT07:4507:472 mins42111
BEBBELDANGA08:0108:021 min60211
PLYPLASSEY08:1608:171 min78211
BTYBETHUADAHARI08:3708:381 min100211
KNJKRISHNGR CTY JN09:2009:222 mins129111
RHARANAGHAT JN10:0010:022 mins155211
NHNAIHATI JN10:3910:401 min190511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye